Professionals


 
A
David  J. Alexander dalexander@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
 
B
Richard  O. Briggs rbriggs@masudafunai.com 310.630.5900
 
C
Jerry  U. Carter jcarter@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
Yulia Chembulatova ychembulatova@masudafunai.com 312.245.7511
Esther Contreras econtreras@masudafunai.com 847.734.8811
 
D
Frank  J. Del Barto fdelbarto@masudafunai.com 847.734.8811
 
F
Ryu Fukuyama rfukuyama@masudafunai.com 312.245.7481
Bryan  Y.  Funai bfunai@masudafunai.com 847.734.8811
Masaru Funai mfunai@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
 
G
Kathleen  M. Gaber kgaber@masudafunai.com 847.734.8811
Michael  S. Golenson mgolenson@masudafunai.com 312.245.7529
Benjamin  F.  Gould bgould@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
Keith  W. Groebe kgroebe@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
 
H
Timothy  J. Hammersmith thammersmith@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
Colin Hara chara@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
 
K
Joji Kagei jkagei@masudafunai.com 310.630.5900
Eldon  H. Kakuda ekakuda@masudafunai.com 847.734.8811
Alan  M. Kaplan akaplan@masudafunai.com 847.734.8811
Masanari Katsumi 312.245.7500
Steven  L. Katz skatz@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
George  H. Kobayashi gkobayashi@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
Dayne Kono dkono@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
Reinhold  F. Krammer rkrammer@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
 
M
Asa  W.  Markel amarkel@masudafunai.com 310.630.5900
Thomas  P.  McMenamin tmcmenamin@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
 
O
Monika  R.  Oyama moyama@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
 
P
Joseph  S. Parisi jparisi@masudafunai.com 847.734.8811
Stephen  M. Proctor sproctor@masudafunai.com 847.734.8811
 
R
Austin Redman aredman@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
 
S
Nancy  E.  Sasamoto nsasamoto@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
Mary   W. Shellenberg mshellenberg@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
John  B. Stanis jstanis@masudafunai.com 847.734.8811
David  J. Stein dstein@masudafunai.com 312.245.7474
 
U
Edward  J. Underhill eunderhill@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
 
V
Fazila Vaid fvaid@masudafunai.com 847.734.8811
Gary Vist gvist@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
 
W
Jennifer  R.M.C. Watson jwatson@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500
Robert  S. White rwhite@masudafunai.com 847.734.8811
 
Y
Jiwon  Juliana Yhee jyhee@masudafunai.com 312.245.7500